Association des professionnels de la montagne
Monitrices et moniteurs indépendants

Alain Encinas
skill-courchevel.com
06 81 79 40 21
alain@skill-courchevel.com

Anne Huissoud Colombier
06 09 15 65 54
anne@coeurequestremeribel.com

Aurelia Pomès
eliteskigroup.com
06 10 90 76 78
aurelia@eliteskiteam.com

Brice Lequestier
eliteskigroup.com
06 85 02 75 64
brice@eliteskitravel.com

Bruno Aubry
06 62 47 05 45
brunoaubry@yahoo.fr

Christian Deruelle
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 14 78 78 77
christian.deruelle@gmail.com

Christian Geraldo
06 14 55 71 74
christianperito@yahoo.it

Christopher Guillery
www.christoski.com
06 77 81 18 79
christo.guillery@gmail.com

Claude Decagny
claudeskipros.com
06 72 48 08 30
info@claudeskipros.com

Cyril Redon
06 78 79 74 40
cyril.redon@gmail.com

Edith Trémeaux
06 10 01 79 28
edithtremeaux @yahoo.fr

Eric Beauquenne
skiexclusif.com
06 62 14 16 67
Eric@skiexclusif.com

Eric Chevalier
06 19 31 87 11
eric_ski_fr@yahoo.fr

Eric Ferreira
ecole-de-ski-la-tania.fr
06 01 77 08 25
ericferreira2@gmail.com

Florent Chrétien
eliteskigroup.com
06 62 03 94 02
florent@eliteskigroup.com

Franck Colombier
06 09 15 49 87
franck.colombier@sfr.fr

Guillaume Grasset
06 75 39 49 47
jeandegrass@yahoo.fr

Jean Marie Peloffy
06 08 46 41 89
jimpeloffy@live.fr

Jocelyne Bochet
06 11 99 47 80
jo@bumtribe.fr

Laure Haguenauer
skiprogression-courchevel.com
06 09 95 84 89
laure.skiprogression@gmail.com

Laurent Sliman
06 23 15 30 41
laurent.sliman@orange.fr

Luca Boniciolli
06 59 66 37 71
lucaboniciolli@gmail.com

Luca Conte
06 31 52 15 06
lucaconte@hotmail.com

Nicolas Germain
lecercleindependant.com
06 88 74 33 13
lecercleindependant@gmail.com

Nicolas Talfumier
06 81 65 56 43
nicotal33@hotmail.com

Olivier Gharfi
06 22 49 50 36
olivier.gharfi@gmail.com

Olivier Sadargues
06 07 77 12 25
o.sadargues@gmail.com

Pascal Balthazard
06 07 35 40 17
balthazardpascal@yahoo.fr

Pedro Boccon Gobot
06 15 74 91 01
pedroskiing@gmail.com

Philippe de Moran D’Avezac
06 62 68 57 58
phildave@me.com

Sébastien Ablondi
06 03 05 99 80
bastou.skisnow@gmail.com

Simon Gendrin

Stéphane Prost
meribelconnections.com
06 09 26 18 59
stephaneprost@orange.fr

Thomas weller
skithomas.com
06 03 01 25 15
thomas@skithomas.com

Virginie Fauche
06 08 88 69 52
vfauche@lecercle-ski.com

Xavier Touron
4vallees-hors-pistes.com
06 14 68 70 34
x.touron1@libertysurf.fr