Association des Professionnels de la Montagne
Monitrices et moniteurs indépendants


Alain Encinas
skill-courchevel.com
06 81 79 40 21
alain@skill-courchevel.com

Alexia Zuberer
4vallees-hors-pistes.com
06 82 02 42 98
alexiazuberer@gmail.com

Alexis Chrétien
06 09 71 47 24
alexischretien@yahoo.fr

Ann Ahren
06 26 57 29 35
naprapatann@yahoo.se

Anne Huissoud Colombier
eskilibre.com
06 09 15 65 54
anne@coeurequestremeribel.com

Aurelia Pomès
eliteskigroup.com
06 10 90 76 78
aurelia@eliteskiteam.com

Braulio Sanchez
06 75 69 04 56
brauliogaucho@hotmail.com

Brice Lequertier
eliteskigroup.com
06 85 02 75 64
brice@eliteskitravel.com

Bruno Aubry
06 62 47 05 45
brunoaubry@yahoo.fr

Carole Gauthier
06 11 30 09 19
alpesskicarole@yahoo.fr

Chloé Ferri
girlschool.fr
06 63 76 58 95
chloeferri@gmail.com

Christian Deruelle
skiprogression-meribel.com
06 14 78 78 77
christian.deruelle@gmail.com

Christian Peraldo
06 14 55 71 74
cperaldo@lecercle-ski.com

Christophe Audric
christopheaudric.fr
06 82 67 61 23
christophe@christopheaudric.fr

Christopher Guilleret
www.christoski.com
06 77 81 18 79
christo.guillery@gmail.com

Claude Decagny
claudeskipros.com
06 72 48 08 30
info@claudeskipros.com

David Boutet
youngriderssociety.com
06 08 56 84 80
david@youngriderssociety.com

David Delample
06 87 89 30 89
davidskigliss@yahoo.fr

Eric Beauquenne
skiexclusif.com
06 62 14 16 67
Eric@skiexclusif.com

Eric Chevalier
06 19 31 87 11
eric_ski_fr@yahoo.fr

Eric Ferreira
ecole-de-ski-la-tania.fr
06 01 77 08 25
ericferreira2@gmail.com

Florent Chrétien
eliteskigroup.com
06 62 03 94 02
florent@eliteskigroup.com

Franck Colombier
eskilibre.com
06 09 15 49 87
franck.colombier@sfr.fr

Franck Moranval
06 07 14 16 59
fmoranval@gmail.com

Franck Perret
06 60 37 35 12
paraperret@gmail.com

Jean François Dautret
06 11 76 85 11
jeffdubarroux@icloud.com

Jean Marc Delattre
06 75 50 20 85
jmarco.delattre@gmail.com

Jean Marie Peloffy
06 08 46 41 89
jimpeloffy@live.fr

Jeremie Lager
06 20 68 64 42
jeremie.lager@gmail.com

Jocelyne Bochet
06 11 99 47 80
jo@bumtribe.fr

Julia Lejoille
girlschool.fr
06 59 92 19 63
julialaperle@hotmail.com

Laure Haguenauer
skiprogression-courchevel.com
06 09 95 84 89
laure.skiprogression@gmail.com

Laurent Sliman
06 23 15 30 41
laurent.sliman@orange.fr

Luigi Ferrando
06 67 19 78 95
gigiferra@hotmail.com

Nicolas Germain
lecercleindependant.com
06 88 74 33 13
lecercleindependant@gmail.com

Nicolas Talfumier
06 81 65 56 43
nicotal33@hotmail.com

Olivier Gharfi
06 22 49 50 36
olivier.gharfi@gmail.com

Olivier Sadargues
06 07 77 12 25
o.sadargues@gmail.com

Pedro Boccon Gibot
pedroskiing.wix.com/ski3valleys
06 15 74 91 01
pedroskiing@gmail.com

Philippe de Moran D’Avezac
06 62 68 57 58
phildave@me.com

Raffi Cherbedjian
06 62 62 97 18
raffi@free.fr

Romain Bonnivard
06 62 96 12 12
romainbonnivard@gmail.com

Rozenn Thao
06 20 37 71 61
roze-zen@hotmail.com

Sébastien Ablondi
06 03 05 99 80
bastou.skisnow@gmail.com

Sebastien Cristofari
06 11 43 49 90
sebcristo@gmail.com

Stéphane Prost
meribelconnections.com
06 09 26 18 59
stephaneprost@orange.fr

Thomas weller
skithomas.com
06 03 01 25 15
thomas@skithomas.com

Virginie Fauché
06 08 88 69 52
vfauche@lecercle-ski.com

Xavier Touron
4vallees-hors-pistes.com
06 14 68 70 34
x.touron1@libertysurf.fr